Buy Data Plan At Cheap Price

Do you know you can get your MTN data at cheapest price ? Yes Ayokola Ventures is at your services.. We Push The Data From Our Serve...

Showing posts with label Sportbet. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Sportbet. Show all posts

Saturday, 23 September 2017

Soccer Tips For Weekend 23 September

BOOKING CODE : 5JSD78K
TOTAL EVENTS : 6
TOTAL ODDS : 3.05
KICK OFF : 3:00PM

Tuesday, 19 September 2017

Soccer Tips For Today 19 September

BOOKING CODE : 5HT9GBV
GAME KICK OFF : 6:00PM
TOTAL ODDS : 3.45
TOTAL EVENTS : 5

Saturday, 16 September 2017

Soccer Tips For Today 16 September

BOOKING CODE : 5H6WS7Q
TOTAL ODDS: 5
TOTAL EVENTS :8
KICK OFF : 2:30PM

Soccer Tips For Today 16 September

BOOKING CODE : 5H6RMZR
TOTAL ODDS: 22
TOTAL EVENTS : 15
KICK OFF : 12:35PM

Thursday, 14 September 2017

Soccer Tips For Today 14 September

BOOKING CODE : 5GPFX3Y
TOTAL EVENTS : 6
TOTAL ODDS : 3.30
KICK OFF : 6:00PM

Wednesday, 13 September 2017

Soccer Tips For Today 13 September

BOOKING CODE : 5GGYXW5
TOTAL ODDS : 3.22
TOTAL EVENTS : 5
KICK OFF : 2:30PM

Tuesday, 12 September 2017

Soccer Tips For Today 12 September

BOOKING CODE : 5G6CSNW
GAME START : 6:00PM
TOTAL EVENTS : 6
TOTAL ODDS : 3.11

Monday, 11 September 2017

Soccer Tips For Today 11 September

BOOKING CODE : 5G2FM3T
TOTAL ODDS : 3.28
TOTAL EVENTS : 6
 KICK OFF : 3:30PM

Sunday, 10 September 2017

Soccer Tips For Today 10 September





BOOKING CODE : 5FXD6XV

TOTAL ODDS : 3.27
GAME STARTS : 3:15PM
TOTAL EVENTS : 5

Saturday, 9 September 2017

Soccer Tips For Today 9 September


BOOKING CODE : 5FPZ6DS
TOTAL EVENTS : 5
TOTAL ODDS : 2.80

Thursday, 7 September 2017

FREE SOCCER PREDICTIONS TODAY

 BOOKING CODE : 5FB2S56
 

THURSDAY 7-9-2017
ODDS
1.70
FK Neftchi Fargona - FC Bukhara
2✔️
1.25
PFK Mash AL Mubarek - PFK Navbahor Namangan
1X✔️
1.12
Jeugd Antwerp - RSC Anderlecht
2